Chief Tony Sullivan
Abingdon Police Department
P.O. Box 1326
Abingdon, VA 24212
Phone # 276-6283111
Fax # 276-628-1136
psullivan@abingdon.com
Chief Kenneth Joyner
Appalachia Police Department
P.O. Box 112
Appalachia, VA 24216
Phone # 276-565-3906
Fax # 276-565-3908
kjoyner@appalachiapd.com
Chief Steve Hamm
Big Stone Gap Police Department
505 East Fifth Street
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
Phone # 276-523=0117
Fax # 276-523-2794
shamm@bigstonegap.org
Chief Shane Gunter
Bluefield Police Department
P.O. Box 1026
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone # 276-326-2621
Fax # 276-326-1204
gunter@bluefieldva.org
Chief John Austin
Bristol Police Department
501 Scott Street
Bristol, VA 24201
Phone # 276-645-7426
Fax # 276-645-7405
bvacop@bristolva.org
Chief Matthew Deel
Cedar Bluff Police Department
P.O. Box 807
Cedar Bluff, VA 24609
Phone # 276-963-3975
Fax # 276-964-2045
matthewdell.703@gmail.com
Chief Stephen Price
Chilhowie Police Department
P.O. Box 5012
Chilhowie, VA 24319
Phone # 276-646-3232
Fax # 276-646-3012
chilhowie.price@chilhowie.org
Chief
Clinchco Police Department
210 Clinchco Main Street
Clinchco, VA 24226
Phone # 276-835-1160
Fax # 276-835-9420
Chief Rick Mullins
Clintwood Police Department
P.O. Box 647
Clintwqood, VA 24228
Phone # 276-926-8710
Fax # 276-926-9871
policedept1@verizon.net
Chief Scott Brooks
Coeburn Police Department
P.O. Box 370
Coeburn, VA 24230
Phone # 276-395-2111
Fax # 276-395-7240
Chief Mike Hounshell
Damascus Police Department
P.O. Box 576
Damascus, VA 24236
Phone # 276-475-3341
Fax # 276-475-3339
mike.hounshell@domascuspolice.com
Chief Scott Fink
Gate City Police Department
137 East Jackson Street Suite 101
Gate City, VA 24251
Phone # 276-386-6363
Fax # 276-386-6574
Chief Ricky Stumbo
Glade Spring Police Department
P.O. Box 98
Glade Spring, VA 24340
Phone # 276-429-5134
Fax # 276-429-2889
rstumbo@hotmail.com
Chief Arron Fletcher
Grundy Police Department
1185 Plaza Drive
Grundy, VA 24614
Phone # 276-935-2551
Fax # 276-935-2468
Chief George Wallace
Haysi Police Department
P.O. Box 278
Haysi, VA 24256
Phone # 276-865-5187
Fax # 276-865-9808
townofhaysi@yahoo.com
Chief Brandon Cassell
Honaker Police Department
P.O. Box 746
Honaker, VA 24260
Phone # 276-873-6556
Fax 276-873-5007
chiefcassell@outlook.com
Chief Terry Sivert
Jonesville Police Department
842 Park Street
Jonesville, VA 24263
Phone # 276-346-0531
Fax # 276-346-1325
chief@townofjonesville.org
Chief Mark Mitchell
Lebanon Police Department
P.O. Box 309
Lebanon, VA 24266
Phone # 276-889-7227
Fax # 276-889-4728
lpd300@policeone.com
Chief Rex Anders
Marion Police Department
555 South Main Street
Marion, VA 24354
Phone # 276-783-8145
Fax # 276-783-8413
randers@marionpd.net
Chief James Lane
Norton Police Department
P.O. Box 618
Norton, VA 24273
Phone # 276-679-1211
Fax # 276-679-3510
jamesl@nortonva.org
Chief Jacob Kilbourne
Pennington Gap Police Department
200 Kentucky Avenue
Pennington Gap, VA 24277
Phone # 276-546-1151
Fax # 276-546-5383
Chief George Pilkins
Pocahontas Police Department
P.O. Box 128
Pocahontas, VA 24635
Phone # 276-945-5959
Fax # 276-945-9904
pocahontaspd@comcast.com
Chief Tony Baker
Pound Police Department
P.O. Box 880
Pound, VA 24279
Phone # 276-796-5747
Fax # 276-796-7289
chief.baker@yahoo.com
Chief Frank Dorton
Richlands Police Department
185 Cranwell Drive
Richlands, VA 24641
Phone # 276-964-9134
Fax # 276-964-2560
fdorton@richlands/va.org
Chief Jonathan Johnsom
St. Paul Police Department
P.O. Box 66
St. Paul, VA 24283
Phone # 276-762-5022
Fax # 276-762-5297
jonsppd805@yahoo.com
Chief Gary Wilcox
Saltville Police Department
P.O. Box 730
Saltville, VA 24370
Phone # 276-496-4321
Fax # 276-496-8935
Chief David Mills
Tazewell Police Department
P.O. Box 608
Tazewell, VA 24651
Phone # 276-988-2503
Fax 276-988-0972
tazpolchf@taztown.org
Chief Michael Delano
Weber City Police Department
P.O. Box 2266
Weber City, VA 24290
Phone # 276-386-1369
Fax # 276-386-7040
m_t_delano@yahoo.com
Chief Danny French
Wise Police Department
P.O. Box 1100
Wise, VA 24293
Phone # 276-328-9046
Fax # 276-328-2468
chief@wisepd.com
 
Superintendent Austin Bradley
Breaks Interstate Park Commission
P.O. Box 100
Breaks, VA 24607
Phone # 276-865-4413
Fax #
abradley@breakspark.com
Chief Scott Poore
Emory & Henry Campus Police
P.O. Box 947
Emory, VA 24327
Phone # 276-944-6890
Fax # 276-944-6934
pooresc@ehu.edu
Chief Ronnie Kiser
SWCC Campus Police
P.O. Box SVCC
Richlands, VA 24641
Phone # 276-964-2555
Fax # 276-964-7263
ronnie.kiser@sw.edu
Chief Sean Carrigan
Southwest VA Mental Health Institute
340 Bagley Circle
Marion, VA 24354
Phone # 276-783-1200
Fax # 276-783-2302
Chief Ronnie Short
UVA @ Wise Campus Police
One College Avenue
Wise, VA 24293
Phone # 276-328-2677
Fax # 276-328-0115
rls6k@uvawise.edu
Chief Blake Andis
VHCC Campus Police
P.O. Box 828
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone # 276-739-2448
Fax # 276-739-2590
bandis@vhcc.edu
Sheriff Jack Weisenburger
Bristol Sheriff's Office
417 Cumberland Street
Bristol, VA 24201
Phone # 276-645-7430
Fax # 276-645-7428
jweisenburger@bvunet.net
Sheriff Ray Foster
Buchanan County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 90
Vansant, VA 24656
Phone # 276-935-1213
Fax # 276-935-2777
sheriffray@gmail.com
Sheriff Bobby Hammons
Dickenson County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 339
Clintwood, VA 24228
Phone # 276-926-1602
Fax # 276-926-1606
bobby.hammons@sheriff.dc911.org
Sheriff Richard Vaughan
Grayson County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 160
Independence, VA 24348
Phone # 276-773-3241
Fax # 276-773-2586
rvaughan@graysoncountysheriff.com
Sheriff Gary Parsons
Lee County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 177
Jonesville, VA 24263
Phone # 276-346-1131
Fax # 276-346-2149
sheriffsoffice@leecountysheriff.net
Sheriff Carlos Noaks
City of Norton Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 307
Norton, VA 24273
Phone # 276-679-5308
Fax # 276-679-3510
Sheriff Steve Dye
Russell County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 338
Lebanon, VA 24266
Phone # 276-889-8033
Fax # 276-889-8203
rcso@russellcountyva.us
Sheriff John Puckett
Scott County Sheriff's Office
267 Willow Street, Suite 102
Gate City, VA 24251
Phone # 276-386-7679
Fax # 276-386-2025
sheriff@scottcountyva.com
Sheriff Chip Shuler
Smyth County Sheriff's Office
819 Matson Drive
Marion, VA 24354
Phone # 276-783-7204
Fax 276-782-4058
cshuler@smythcounty.org
Sheriff Brian Hieatt
Tazewell County Sheriff's Office
315 School Street, Suite 3
Tazewell, VA 24651
Phone # 276-988-5966
Fax # 276-988-6954
brian.hieatt@tazewellcountysheriff.org
Sheriff Fred Newman
Washington County Sheriff's Office
20281 Rustic Lane
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone # 276-676-6000
Fax # 276-676-6248
sheriff@washso.org
Sheriff Ronnie Oakes
Wise County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 916
Wise, VA 24293
Phone # 276-328-3566
Fax 276-328-2624
sheriff@wiseso.net
Sheriff Keith Dunagan
Wythe County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 819
Wytheville, VA 24382
Phone # 276-223-6000
Fax # 276-223-6110
kdunagan@wytheco.org
Superintendent Stephen Clear
SWVRJA - Abingdon
P.O. Box 279
Meadowview, VA 24361
Phone # 276-739-3520
Fax 276-739-3534
sclear@swcrja.com