Academy Staff

Tim Tester

Executive Director

ttester@svcjta.com

Doug Scales

Deputy Director

dscales@svcjta.com

Judy Nash

Office Manager

jnash@svcjta.com

Bobby Nichols

Training Coordinator

Law Enforcement Basic Training

bnichols@svcjta.com

Mike Martin

Training Coordinator

Jailor Basic Training

mmartin@svcjta.com

Darrell Dickenson

Training Coordinator

In-Service Training

ddickenson@svcjta.com

Tony Sullivan

Staff Instructor

tsullivan@svcjta.com

Wayne South

Staff Instructor

wsouth@svcjta.com

Mark Hutchinson

Staff Instructor

mark@bluelinesolutions.org

Melissa Parsons

Dispatcher Training

mparsons@svcjta.com

Tim Addington

Dispatcher Training

taddington@svcjta.com

Eric Ramey

Chaplain

yemaret@gmail.com

Southwest Virginia Criminal Justice Academy

About Us | Private Message | Contact Us