Academy Staff

Tim Tester

Executive Director

timtester@bvu.net

Doug Scales

Deputy Director

dscales@bvu.net

Judy Nash

Office Manager

jnash@bvu.net

Bobby Nichols

Law Enforcement Basic Training

bnichols@bvu.net

Mike Martin

Jailor Basic Training

mmartin@bvu.net

Darrell Dickenson

CS/CP Basic Training

In-service Training

ddickenson@bvu.net

Mark Hutchinson

Staff Instructor

mark@bluelinesolutions.org

Tony Sullivan

Staff Instructor

tsullivan@bvu.net

Wayne South

Staff Instructor

ws3662@gmail.com

Melissa Parsons

Dispatcher Training

mparsons@bvu.net

Tim Addington

Dispatcher Training

taddington@bvu.net

Eric Ramey

Chaplain

yemaret@gmail.com

Southwest Virginia Criminal Justice Academy

About Us | Private Message | Contact Us